Contact

Voorzitter: Lies de Vroom
Tel.: 06 – 22 78 87 35
E-mail: voorzitter@tritonputten.nl

Secretariaat: Jim van der Graaf
E-mail: secretaris@tritonputten.nl

Penningmeester: Gerald van Walstijn
Tel.: 06 – 26 71 17 77
E-mail: penningmeester@tritonputten.nl

Ledenadministratie: Gerald van Walstijn
Tel.: 06 – 26 71 17 77
E-mail: penningmeester@tritonputten.nl

Polosecretariaat: Ineke Borst
Tel.: 06 – 41 85 33 27
E-mail: polosecretariaat@tritonputten.nl

Polocommissie: Robert Bakker
Tel.: 06 – 54 71 31 63
E-mail: polocommissie@tritonputten.nl

Zwemcommissie: Annelies Gijsbertsen
E-mail: zwemcommissie@tritonputten.nl

Sterrenplan: Marjolein Nout
Tel.: 06 – 20 83 17 47
E-mail: sterrenplan@tritonputten.nl

Trimzwemmen: Yvonne Velthuijsen-Beekman
Tel.: 0341 – 35 37 50

Website beheer: Rick Vaarkamp
Tel.: +31 6 39 54 71 36
E-mail: webmaster@tritonputten.nl

Sponsorcommissie: Lies Vroom
E-mail: sponsorcommissie@tritonputten.nl

Rekeningnummer (IBAN)
Rabobank Putten: NL23 RABO 0354 2577 06